LA DOLCE VITA: Italian Model & Style Icon Giovanna Battaglia


Italian born model, and current Fashion Director at Vogue Gioiello & L’Uomo Vogue, Giovanna has a wardrobe that would be the envy of any fashion editor and a desire for most women!


What I like about Giovanna is that she’s not afraid to be photographed in a favorite piece multiple times. She also has a knack for switching her shoes and jacket to create a completely different effect using the same dress or trousers, while always managing to look chic and comfortable in her clothes.

I hope you enjoyed Giovanna’s fabulous style looks & have a great day my friends! x♥x♥

ENJOY MUSIC FROM:
BELINDA ‘Noche Cool’
KYLIE MINOGUE & ALEKS SYNTEK ‘In My Arms’
FEDERICO AUBELE ‘Postales’
FEDERICO AUBELE & NATALIA CLAVIER ‘Este Amor’

About Maria
Hi. Bonjour. Hola. Ciào. Guten Tag. Nǐ Hǎo. Oi I love all things pertaining to design including Fashion, Décor/Interior Design, Art, Sculpture, Architecture, and Photography. I'll also feature things relating to my other favorite things including: Food, Music, Travel, and Literature. Join me on my journey of discovering and enjoying inspiring things! Carpe diem & savor the joys of life! x♥x♥ Maria

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

